Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Douglas Smith
Region I

Morgantown Utility Board
P.O. Box 852
Morgantown, WV 26507
304-292-8443 (wk)
304-276-0644 (cell)
304-291-8182 (hm)
dsmith@mub.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Alan R. Haught
Region III

Town of Harrisville
P.O. Box 243
Harrisville, WV 26362
304-643-2719 (wk)
304-299-1043 (cell)
304-643-2633 (hm)
hmayor26362@yahoo.com

  SECRETARY/TRESURER
Porter Robertson
Region VI

Red Sulphur PSD
P.O. Box 697
Peterstown, WV 24963
304-753-4003(wk)
304-646-2587(cell)
probertson4@rocketmail.com


 

 

Board Members


 

Eric Bennett
Region III
 

Parkersburg Utility Board
125 19th St.

Parkersburg, WV  26101

304-424-8535 (wk)

304-488-9599 (cell)
304-275-0834 (hm)

eric.bennett@pubwv.com

Valli Davis
Region IV

Central Barbour PSD

13697 Barbour Co. Highway

Phiippi, WV 26416

304-457-4026 (wk)

304-614-3582 (cell)
304-457-3582 (hm)
radvalli@hotmail.com

Dina Foster
Region V


Pea Ridge PSD

98 Rolling Meadows

Scott Depot, WV 25560

304-736-8699 (wk)

304-964-3275 (cell)

dfoster@pearidgepsd.com


 


 

  

Todd Grinstead
Region III
NRWA Board


Claywood Park PSD
510 Mason St.
Mason, WV 25260
304-422-6042 (wk
)
304-488-8831 (cell)
304-773-6074 (hm)
todd@woodpsd.org

 

Curtis Keller
Region II

Berkeley Co. PSSD
P.O. Box 944
Martinsburg, WV 25402
304-263-8566 (wk)
301-842-3819 (hm)
304-616-7047 (cell)
cbkeller@bcpssd.com

Barry Milam
Region VI

Crab Orchard - MacArthur PSD
P.O. Box 278
Crab Orchard, WV 25827
304-252-0604(wk)
304-673-3095(cell)
comapsd@hotmail.com


 

 

 

 

 S.E. "Ed" Moats
Region I


Mountain View Water Association
156 Harbert Drive
Grafton, WV 26354
304-288-1304 (cell)
moats_ed@yahoo.com

 

Jason Myers
Region IV


City of Parsons
341 2nd Street
Parsons, WV 26287
 304-478-2311 (wk)
304-614-0206 (cell)
304-478-1149 (hm)
cityofparsons@frontiernet.net

Jacob Pack
Region V


Kanawha Public Service District
P.O. Box 8
Chelyan, WV 25035
304-595-2242(wk)
304-941-4302(cell)
304-586-2408 (hm)
jacob.kanawha.psd@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Brian Shade 
Region II
 

Berkeley County Public Service
Water District
251 Caperton Blvd.
Martinsburg, WV 25403 
304-262-3555 (wk)
304-283-6130 (cell)
304-279-6947(hm)

bshade@berkeleywater.org