Board of Directors


 

 

PRESIDENT
Curtis Keller
Region II

Berkeley Co. PSSD
P.O. Box 944
Martinsburg, WV 25402
301-842-3819 (hm)
304-616-7047 (cell)
cbkeller@bcpssd.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Todd Grinstead
Region III
Claywood Park PSD
510 Mason St.
Mason, WV 25260
304-422-6042 (wk)
todd@woodpsd.org

  SECRETARY/TRESURER
Douglas Smith
Region I
Morgantown Utility Board
P.O. Box 852
Morgantown, WV 26507
304-292-8443 (wk)
304-291-8182 (hm)
dsmith@mub.org


 

 

Board Members


 

Elaine Flaxer
Region IV
Jane Lew PSD
 35 Jackson Heights
Jane Lew, WV 26378
304-884-8163 (hm)
astolatgar@aol.com

Dina Foster

Region V

Pea Ridge PSD

98 Rolling Meadows

Scott Depot, WV 25560

304-736-8699 (wk)

304-946-3275 (cell)

dfoster@pearidgepsd.com 

Alan R. Haught
Region III

Town of Harrisville
P.O. Box 243
Harrisville, WV 26362
304-643-2719 (wk)
304-643-2633 (hm)
hmayor26362@yahoo.com

 


 

 

  John Huddleston
Region V

Malden PSD

6 Mooring Way

Elkview, WV 25071
304-925-6997 (wk)

304-925-1066 (hm)

jlhuddleston58@aol.com

 

  Tom Landis
Region IV
City of Buckhannon
70 E. Main St.
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-472-2530 (wk)
304-642-5820 (cell)
landistel@yahoo.com

Mike McNulty
Region V

Putnam PSD
P.O. Box 860
Scott Depot, WV 25560
304-757-6551 (wk)


 

Barry Milam
Region VI

Crab Orchard - MacArthur PSD
P.O. Box 278
Crab Orchard, WV 25827
304-252-0604(wk)
304-673-3095(cell)
comapsd@hotmail.com

S.E. "Ed" Moats
Region I
 
Mountainview Water Association 
156 Harbert Drive
Grafton, WV 26354 
304-288-1304(hm)
moats_ed@yahoo.com

Wayne Oates
Region II

Fountain PSD
11321 Knobley Road
Keyser, WV 26726
304-788-2201 (wk)
wo5313@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Porter Robertson
Region VI

Red Sulphur PSD
P.O. Box 697
Peterstown, WV 24963
304-753-4003(wk)
304-753-4272(hm)
probertson4@rocketmail.com